top of page

2020 Conference Committee

Andrew F. Williams, Ed.M

Committee Chair

Executive Director, Youth Education for Success

aka "Coach Drew," "Sok The Virgo," "DJ Sokrates"

Michael J. Knox

Dean of Students and Outreach

English Department Chair &

Instructional Teacher Leader, Skyline High School


Godmother in Residence

Artist, Educator, Activist

MSc Education Canditate, Oxford University

Yasmine Flores

College Intern

Student, Sonoma State University

Alumna, 2020 Conference & Life Academy of Health & Biosciences

Alfatah Moore, Ed.M

Dean of Faculty & Operations (2017)

Founder & Executive Director, Acelin Learning Solutions

Presidential Fellow, Harvard Graduate School of Arts & Sciences

bottom of page